Sharon Sayles Belton
VP Strategic Partnerships & Alliance
About the Venue
This historic building dates back to 1895 when it was part of The Como Shops, a service area for the Northern Pacific Railway. The building's iconic chimney smokestack stands tall as a visual reminder of its origins as a blacksmith shop where trains were brought for repairs and servicing.